An Experimentation

February 6, 2008 at 11:47 pm Leave a comment

Hello, all.

I created this blog for the purpose of getting myself out there and getting my voice heard and seen. I love to write and I love film, and a natural marriage is the writing of film criticism, over and above my love for writing adaptation and screenplay.

This blog is my chance to show what I can do as far as criticism goes, and for me to give a real critical analysis that I feel doesn’t quite suit my LiveJournal account. Therefore, this blog will be for me to express myself in a slightly more formal manner, share some of my critical work for classes, and generally start writing on a more professional level.

So, that said, welcome 🙂

Entry filed under: general. Tags: , , .

Man of Steel (the inner screenwriter speaks)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


